headunit with dynaudio

Talk about general things related to the new VW Scirocco in here.

headunit with dynaudio

Postby Alan87 » Sun Jul 26, 2020 5:29 pm

Change headunit on scirocco, and don't have a sound cant find any blown fuse.
Sound like amp not turning on
Do any one know how to fix it
Thanks
Alan87
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 22, 2020 7:38 pm
Location: Northamptonshire
I drive a: GT 2.0 TDI 170/184
In: Candy White
With a: Manual box

Re: headunit with dynaudio

Postby Dreamer » Sat Aug 01, 2020 4:59 pm

Have you configured it with VCDS? Which stereo did you have originally and what have you installed. If you fit the original; do you have sound?


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
User avatar
Dreamer
 
Posts: 117
Joined: Mon May 21, 2018 9:47 am
Location: Cheshire
I drive a: GT 2.0 TDI 140/150
In: Candy White
With a: Manual box


Return to General Scirocco Talk

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 68 guests